Contact

Contact

Phone:

Address:

1600 OLYMPIC DR.
WATERLOO, IA 50701

Hours of Operation:

Main Dining: 

Monday: Closed
Tuesday – Saturday: 11:00am – 9:00pm
Sunday: Brunch: 9:30 – 1:30pm, Dinner: Closed

19th Hole: 

Monday: Closed
Tuesday – Sunday: 11:00am – 9:00pm

Locker & Fitness Facilities: 

Monday – Sunday: 6:30am – 8:00pm

Business Office: 

Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Golf Course: 

Monday: 12:00pm – Dusk
Tuesday – Friday: 8:00am – Dusk
Saturday – Sunday: 7:00am – Dusk

Golf Shop: 

Monday: 11:30am – 7:00pm
Tuesday – Friday: 7:00am – 7:00pm
Saturday – Sunday: 6:30am – 7:00pm

Oasis: 

Monday – Sunday: 11:00am – 8:00pm

Pool: 

Monday – Sunday: 11:00am – 8:00pm

Contact the Sunnyside Team

Blake Watson

General Manager

bwatson@sunnysidecountryclub.com

Nathan Leary

Head Golf Professional

nathan@sunnysidecountryclub.com

Christopher Graham

Executive Chef

chef@sunnysidecountryclub.com

Blake Chapman

Events Coordinator/Membership

bchapman@sunnysidecountryclub.com

Jason Tresemer

Golf Course Superintendent

grounds@sunnysidecountryclub.com

Taylor Baumgartner

Aquatics Director

taylor@sunnysidecountryclub.com

Jordan Abbe

Bar Manager

jordan@sunnysidecountryclub.com

Chris Sagers

Head Tennis Professional

chrissagers@blackhawktennis.com

Ashley Hager

Office Manager & Accountant

Ashley@sunnysidecountryclub.com

Judy Hinkle

Accounting Assistant

judy@sunnysidecountryclub.com

Directions

Contact Sunnyside Country Club