Contact

Contact

Phone:

Address:

1600 OLYMPIC DR. WATERLOO, IA 50701

Hours of Operation:

Main Dining:  Sunday, Monday, Tuesday: Closed Wednesday – Saturday: 5:00pm – Close* *Closing time will be based on attendance

19th Hole:  Closed for the winter season.

Locker & Fitness Facilities:  Sunday, Monday, Tuesday: 6:30am – 6:30pm Wednesday – Saturday: 6:30am – 8:00pm

Business Office:  Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Golf Course:  Monday: 12:00pm – Dusk Tuesday – Sunday: 8:00am – Dusk

Golf Shop:  Monday: 12:00pm – 5:00pm Tuesday – Sunday: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Oasis:  Closed for the winter season.

Pool:  Closed for the winter season.

Contact the Sunnyside Team

Blake Watson

General Manager/Events & Membership bwatson@sunnysidecountryclub.com

Nathan Leary

Head Golf Professional nathan@sunnysidecountryclub.com

Christopher Graham

Executive Chef chef@sunnysidecountryclub.com

Jason Tresemer

Golf Course Superintendent grounds@sunnysidecountryclub.com

Jordan Abbe

Bar Manager jordan@sunnysidecountryclub.com

Taylor Baumgartner

Aquatics Director taylor@sunnysidecountryclub.com

Judy Hinkle

Accounting Assistant judy@sunnysidecountryclub.com

Chris Sagers

Head Tennis Professional chrissagers@blackhawktennis.com

Ashley Hager

Office Manager & Accountant Ashley@sunnysidecountryclub.com

Directions

Contact Sunnyside Country Club