Contact

Contact

Phone:

Address:

1600 OLYMPIC DR.
WATERLOO, IA 50701

April Hours of Operation:

Main Dining: 

Monday: Closed
Tuesday – Saturday: 11:00am – 9:00pm
Sunday: Brunch: 9:30 – 1:30pm, Dinner: Closed

19th Hole: 

Monday: Closed
Tuesday – Sunday: 11:00am – 7:00pm

Locker & Fitness Facilities: 

Sunday – Monday: 6:30am – 6:30pm
Tuesday – Saturday: 6:30am – 8:00 pm

Business Office: 

Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Golf Course: 

Monday: 12:00pm – Dusk
Tuesday – Sunday: 8:00am – Dusk

Golf Shop: 

Monday: 11:30am – 7:00pm
Tuesday – Sunday: 8:00am – Dusk

Oasis: 

Closed

Pool: 

Closed

Contact the Sunnyside Team

Blake Watson

General Manager

bwatson@sunnysidecountryclub.com

Nathan Leary

Head Golf Professional

nathan@sunnysidecountryclub.com

Peter Adams

Executive Chef

chef@sunnysidecountryclub.com

Hannah Haler

Events Coordinator

events@sunnysidecountryclub.com

Jason Tresemer

Golf Course Superintendent

grounds@sunnysidecountryclub.com

Taylor Baumgartner

Aquatics Director

taylor@sunnysidecountryclub.com

Jordan Abbe

Bar Manager

jordan@sunnysidecountryclub.com

Chris Sagers

Heade Tennis Professional

chrissagers@blackhawktennis.com

Diane Ryherd

Office Manager & Accountant

diane@sunnysidecountryclub.com

Judy Hinkle

Accounting Assistant

judy@sunnysidecountryclub.com

Directions

Contact Sunnyside Country Club